Skip to content

Welcome on Scorenalizer Weblog.

April 18, 2009

This Site Was Created for Technology, Lifestyle, Traveling, Gadgetry, PC Technology, Tutorials, Adobe Photoshop, Adobe illustrator, Tips and Tricks, Megazine, News, WordPress Information & Update News, WordPress Bugs Fix, Automatic’s Product bugs & information update news and Graphics and Photography.

Who am I?

My Name is Sharif Mohamed (my nickname is Scorenalizer, Wirelex & Sherry), I’m an Photographer, Designer, illustrator, Video Blogger, Photo Blogger, Blogger, And a WordPress & Internet and Computers and Apple Products IT Geek. As I also works out in Expert Front End Developer. I have an Portfolio in iStockphoto’s Which includes more than 500,000 Photo’s + Designs + Adobe illustrator + Adobe Photoshop

  • Selling my Works I have a portfolio at different site’s that includes 500,000 Images & Designs of Photo’s + Designs + Adobe illustrator + Adobe Photoshop + etc….
  • Buying Graphics I works as Web-Designer and need quite often some illustrator or photo for designing web sites.
  • Blogging I’m An Blogger of Video Blogger, Photo Blogger, Code Blogger and a Normal Simple Blogger of WordPress and Different other Famous Blogging Platform Source
  • Working & Developing Coder I’m a Working and Developinh coder of WordPress and other different bloggin platform source. I Solves blogging problems, Bloggging errors, Blogging codes and other different things on WordPress Blogs & Forums, And Even in other different blogging platform source too.

Contact Information & Web Comments

If you probably want to contact me on this Site please Click to the Contact Page. and if not possible please email me at the following figures.

Email: scorenalizer@gmail.com & scorenalizer@scorenalizer.co.cc

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

